Extended acute care

I almost died, my kidneys were in failure.  My mother found me and called 911.

Here I am mistreated.  I was flying on one wing when I got here and they haven’t  been kind, just the opposite.  They have the wavelength for my stuckness and press the pedal on it every chance they get.  I’m back pedaling to stay in one place and seem to be losing more ground even though I finally just saw the therapist here who run things.

What I’m in touch with, tho, is the beautiful.  I have my son, myself and I in some sort of amazing gestalt that flattens all the stuck years, it’s like being in the mountains in California south of LA.  I don’t know what it means, it’s like we are together but I can’t call him, he doesn’t answer.

Strange as anything to be integrated after so unbelievable a long time of  bizarre stress.  Just hanging in there and praying for the good.

Everything is prayer, chanting all day and all night:

“PREPARE YE THE WAY OF THE LORD, PREPARE YE THE WAY OF THE LORD..”  GODSPELL

“HOSANNA HEYSANNA SANNA SANNA HO SANNA HEY SANNA HO SANNA…”  JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR

AND THE DIVINE MERCY CHAPLET

Leave a Reply

