Unborn Children: the new Slavery

Dead fetuses saved for their body parts?  so somebody could be walking around with my iittle girl’s eyes?

This is an atrocity.

My greatest fear with my abortions was what happened when they went from me.  Thinking of them in a vaccum suction tube tank was horrible.  But this?  dissected without anybody’s consent, farmed for their body parts by malevolent medicine?

O Holy God, please help.  Sometimes you abort a baby you care about for one stupid reason or another, maybe for holy medicine reasons.

There MUST be a mandate for proper disposition of these little corpses.

I love my children, even dead.  I pray that they are in Heaven and that they pray for me too from up there.

Leave a Reply

