Life Crisis, abortion

I had already gone insane of the last disturbance from my mother in my life that I could tolerate.  That’s it, I said.  That’s the final straw.  But that didn’t lead me anywhere.  A relationship was forged on the dark side and I could only go forward with ii.  I had meant to marry him.  But not the way it happened.

“You’re not pregnant,” he said.  But I was.

“Take it the way it DID go,” he said, but it didn’t “GO” at all.  From the very beginning I was in disaster mode and it just didn’t go away even when we were in Florida some 10 years later and my son was a bouncing young boy and I was seeing my tenth psychiatrist.  “You’re stagnant,” the psychiatrist said, and I didn’t even get it until much later.  We were in a stagnant pool of two dead babies and our living son, who had to swim in that muck to stay alive.

I understand that abortion doesn’t always go quite so crazy as this.  But the fact that it can says something very, very bad about it.  Please take my word on this.

Leave a Reply

